Tráfico | T 86° H 41% | Powered by Yahoo! Weather

Contacto

Comunicate con el equipo de Noticias Univision Nevada Direct Line: 702-507-1030
asignacionesnv@entravision.com
Adriana Arévalo
News Director
Direct Line: 702-507-1003
Fax: 702-269-4983
aarevalo@entravision.com
Javier Ortíz
Senior Vice President of Integrated Marketing Solutions / Station Manager
Direct Line: 702-434-0015
Fax: 702-507-1086
jortiz@entravision.com
José Monreal
Senior Business Operations Manager
Direct Line: 702-507-1002
Fax: 702-896-3599
jmonreal@entravision.com
Lori Warren
National Sales Manager, Entravision Solutions
Direct Line: 323-900-6369
lwarren@entravision.com
Fabian Saldivar
Promotions Director
Direct Line: 702-507-1007
Fax: 702-434-0527
fsaldivar@entravision.com
Enrique Diaz
Production Manager
Direct Line: 702-507-1054
Fax: 702-434-0527
egdiaz@entravision.com
John Garcia
Director of Engineering
Direct Line: 702-507-1005
Fax: 702-434-0527
jgarcia@entravision.com

For advertising information, please contact Javier Ortiz at jortiz@entravision.com or call (702) 434-0015

Para anunciarse con nosotoros por favor contacte a Javier Ortiz por correo electrónico a  jortiz@entravision.com o llame al (702) 434-0015